Apply for Entrance Exam of BPT / MPT Click

Department of Physiotherapy

It was established in the year 2005. Undergraduate program of  B.P.T (Bachelor of Physiotherapy ) of 4 1/2 years duration started in the college from the session 2005-2006. Postgraduate program of M.P.T (Masters of Physiotherapy) was started in four specialities namely Orthopaedics, Neurology, Cardiopulmonary & Sports Medicine from the year 2010.

abortion pregnancy site cheap abortion clinics

Corporate Conscription


Awards & Ranking