*******E Contents are available in Download Section*******

List of Mentors

 As per Institute's policy each student will be alloted one mentor. Students are advised to disscuss issues related to learning difficulties and other issues which are disturbing their studies with their mentors. The aim of mentorship is not just to enable the student to cope up with the academics but also to make him/her capable to excel in it. The ultimate aim of mentorship to make students a holistic individual with career orientation.

Students are advised to contact Class Coordinators to know their mentor. Each faculty member is a mentor to one student or the other. 

List of Mentors for session 2018-19 onwards

 1 Dr. C.S. Ram
 2 Dr. M. Thangaraj
 3 Dr. Surendra singh
 4 Dr. Chaitali Chakraborty
 5 Dr. Pallavi Mittal
 6 Dr. Devesh Seth
 7 Dr. Baljeet Kaur
 8 Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
 9 Mrs. Charu Kaushik
 10 Dr. Deepak Tyagi
 11 Dr. Brahm Kumar Tiwari
 12 Dr. Vibha Goswami
 13 Dr. Bhupendra Kumar
 14 Dr. Neha Mittal
 15 Dr. Supriya Sharma
 16 Dr. Nishant Tyagi
 17 Dr. Priyanka Rani
 18 Mrs. Priyanka sharma
 19 Dr. Shilpa Gupta
 20 Dr. Shikha Verma
 21 Dr. Aman Jot Kaur
 22 Dr. Ajit Kumar
 23 Dr. Vipin Kumar Saini
 24 Dr. Vicky Chaudhary
 25 Dr. Bhavna Sharma
 26 Dr. Dolly Agarwal
 27 Dr. Shipra Seth
 28 Dr. Bhawna Sharma 
 29 Mrs. Gitanjali Chaudhary
 30 Dr. Anirudh Sharma
 31 Dr. Singh Swathi Kumari 
 32 Dr. Ruchika Gupta

Corporate Conscription


Awards & Ranking